Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The affairs of the Temple are managed by the Board, which has full control and authority over the management of all affairs of the Temple

Temple Officers

Name Position Email
to each one
Karen Hyman President president
Tikkun Gottschalk 1st Vice President firstvp
Gaia Goldman 2nd Vice President secondvp
Larry Weiss Treasurer treasurer
Eric Naimark Secretary secretary

Remaining Board Members

Batsheva Meiri Rabbi rabbi
Sam Kaplan-Gershon Past President pastpres
Paul Glaser Brotherhood brotherhood
Toby Arbeiter Sisterhood sisterhood
Henrietta Cuttler Trustee trusteea
Len Levi Trustee trusteeb
Marty Mann Trustee trusteec
Sabrina Rockoff Trustee trusteed
Chuck Rosenblum Trustee trusteee
Steve Shulruff Trustee trusteef
Marty Stickle Trustee trusteeg
Shannon Tuch Trustee trusteeh
Carol Wenom Trustee trusteei
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

You're at Home Here! An Engaging, Inclusive, Reform Congregation in the Blue Ridge Mountains