Sign In Forgot Password
Logo for Congregation Beth HaTephila

Congregation Beth HaTephila

An Engaging, Inclusive, Reform Congregation in the Blue Ridge Mountains



Adult Beginning Hebrew with Jenny Mercer

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Dave Hall

Everyone must be vaccinated and masked. Vaccine cards will be checked at the door. 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782