Sign In Forgot Password
Logo for Congregation Beth HaTephila

Congregation Beth HaTephila

An Engaging, Inclusive, Reform Congregation in the Blue Ridge Mountains



Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBHT

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBHT

3. Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Sh'vat 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBI

4. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBI

5. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBI

6. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBI

7. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBHT

8. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBHT
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - CBHT
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - CBI
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - CBHT
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - CBI
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - CBI
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - CBHT
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 5 2022 11 Kislev 5783