Sign In Forgot Password
Logo for Congregation Beth HaTephila

Congregation Beth HaTephila

An Engaging, Inclusive, Reform Congregation in the Blue Ridge Mountains


Social Distancing in Effect. No gatherings at the Temple.
Click here for more info on the Temple's Covid-19 status.

Introduction to Judaism 5781

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Class of 14 sessions between October 2020 and February 2021

Please click here for Intro Class Description, suggested readings, etc.

If you are registering for you & a partner, please put their name and email in the notes section. 

 

 

 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781