Sign In Forgot Password
Logo for Congregation Beth HaTephila

Congregation Beth HaTephila

An Engaging, Inclusive, Reform Congregation in the Blue Ridge Mountains



Kadima/Confirmation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

4. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

5. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

6. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

7. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

8. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

9. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

10. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

11. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

12. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

13. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 15 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782