Sign In Forgot Password
Logo for Congregation Beth HaTephila

Congregation Beth HaTephila

An Engaging, Inclusive, Reform Congregation in the Blue Ridge Mountains


Social Distancing in Effect. No gatherings at the Temple.
Click here for more info on the Temple's Covid-19 status And the Rabbi's Public Service Message.

Sisterhood Knit & Chat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

6. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

7. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

8. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

9. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

10. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

11. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781