Rehearsal Schedule – Sept. – Oct. 2019



Here is a reminder of calendar dates and times moving forward into Sept and Oct:

Wed Sept 4, 7pm Ensemble HHD music
Wed Sept 11, 7pm ALL for S’lichot Run Through (and maybe a few other songs)
Wed Sept 18, 7pm Kol Simcha Run Through for Sept 20 Service
Fri Sept 20, 6:30pm call Shabbat Service
Sat Sept 21, 7:30pm call ALL for S’LICHOT Services
Sun Sept 22, 2-5pm ALL for TECH full run through- Rosh Hashanah
Wed Sept 25, 7pm ALL for Touch ups and Fixes and Prep
Sun Sept 29, 6pm call ALL for EREV ROSH
Mon Sept 30, 8:45am call ALL for ROSH MORNING 1

Tues Oct 1, 8:45am call ALL for ROSH MORNING 2
Wed Oct 2, 7pm Ensemble, Vance, YK music
Sun Oct 6, 2-5pm ALL for TECH full run through Yom Kippur
Tues Oct 8, 6pm call ALL for KOL NIDRE
Wed Oct 9, 8:45am call ALL for YOM KIPPUR AM
Wed Oct 9, 3:00pm call ALL for YOM KIPPUR PM
Sun Oct 13, TBA call Hard Lox Festival!
Wed Oct 16, OFF (get some kind of spa treatment, y’all)
Wed Oct 23, 7pm Kol Simcha Run Through for Oct 25 service
Friday Oct 25, 6:30pm call Shabbat Service

Dress code reminder:
Regular Shabbat Services: black/dark on bottom and love colors (reds, purples, pinks, cranberry, etc), royal/darker blues, or neutral/white on top. SOLIDS.
S’lichot- black on bottom, white on top.
Rosh Hashanah- same as S’lichot, but can be all white if desired.
Yom Kippur- all white is preferred, but can have black on bottom if desired.