Sign In Forgot Password
Logo for Congregation Beth HaTephila

Congregation Beth HaTephila

An Engaging, Inclusive, Reform Congregation in the Blue Ridge Mountains

Social Distancing in Effect. No gatherings at the Temple.
Click here for more info on the Temple's Covid-19 status And the Rabbi's Public Service Message.

Board of Trustees

The affairs of the Temple are managed by the Board, which has full control and authority over the management of all affairs of the Temple

Temple Officers

Name Position Email Add to each one
Tikkun Gottschalk President president
Gaia Goldman 1st Vice President firstvp
Sabrina Rockoff 2nd Vice President secondvp
Raymond Capelouto Treasurer treasurer
Larry Weiss Assistant Treasurer assttreasurer
Eric Naimark Secretary secretary


Remaining Board Members

Karen Hyman Past President pastpres
Paul Glaser Brotherhood brotherhood
Evelyn Gates / Phyllis Nalick Sisterhood sisterhood
Harris Livingstain Trustee trusteea
Marty Mann Trustee trusteeb
Chuck Rosenblum Trustee trusteec
David Seligman Trustee trusteed
Catherine Shane Trustee trusteee
Marty Stickle Trustee trusteef
Shannon Tuch Trustee trusteeg
Yliana Tuck Trustee trusteeh
Carol Wenom Trustee trusteei
Batsheva Meiri Rabbi rabbi
Sat, May 8 2021 26 Iyar 5781