Sign In Forgot Password
Logo for Congregation Beth HaTephila

Congregation Beth HaTephila

An Engaging, Inclusive, Reform Congregation in the Blue Ridge Mountains


Social Distancing in Effect. No gatherings at the Temple.
Click here for more info on the Temple's Covid-19 status And the Rabbi's Public Service Message.

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

4. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

5. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

6. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

7. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

8. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

9. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

10. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

11. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

12. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

13. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781